Sydney Covitz

Sydney Covitz

Audience Development Intern — Summer 2017

Keirsten Owens

Keirsten Owens (cropped)

Video Storytelling Intern — Summer 2017
keirsten.owens@streetsense.org

Maren Adler

Maren-Adler-Street-Sense

Editorial Intern — Summer 2017
maren.adler@streetsense.org

Zachariah Tollison

zachariah-tollison-street-sense

Editorial Intern — Summer 2017
zachariah.tollison@streetsense.org

Dorothy Hastings

dorothy-hastings-street-sense

Editorial Intern — Summer 2017
dorothy.hastings@streetsense.org

Tom Coulter

tom-coulter-street-sense

Editorial Intern — Summer 2017
tom.coulter@streetsense.org

Justine Coleman

Justine Coleman Street Sense

Editorial Intern — Summer 2017
justine.coleman@streetsense.org

Joshua Davis

A photo showing Joshua Davis.

Content Management Intern — Summer 2017
josh.davis@streetsense.org